Contact us

Central Oklahoma Chapter of ATD

Address COC ASTD
P. O. Box 14540
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
General email:  contactus@tdokc.org 
President president@tdokc.org
President-Elect presidentelect@tdokc.org
Technology vptechnology@tdokc.org
Membership vpmembership@tdokc.org 
Programming vpprogramming@tdokc.org
Finance vpfinance@tdokc.org
Marketing  vpmarketing@tdokc.org

 

 

 

 

To Join the Central Oklahoma ATD chapter, visit the chapter membership page.  

Once you have joined your local chapter, or if you are a current chapter member visit the ATD store to become an ATD member. Enter your chapter's ChIP code* CH7094 to receive the special ATD annual Power Member rate, complete the Power Member membership application, or call ATD Customer Care at 1.800.628.2783 and mention your chapter’s ChIP code.

To learn more about Power Member membership, download the Power Membership brochure today! 

Central Oklahoma Chapter of the Association for Talent Development Copyright 2014 

Join us on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn

Contact Us

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software